How do I invite someone?
Click Share, at the top of the project, then Invite by email. The person gets the invitation on their Invitations page and clicks Join the project or Decline.What can a collaborator do?
With the Can edit role, they work on the project like you.- Builds are paid with the project owner’s credits.
- Only one person edits the project at a time. The others see ”… is editing the project” and wait until they are done.
- Only the owner starts the test server: it uses their plan.
Remove someone or leave a project
- The owner clicks Remove next to the name.
- A collaborator clicks Leave this project. The owner can invite them again.